Wasps handed mouth-watering Heineken Champions Cup campaign

This afternoon’s draw for the 2018/19 Heineken Champions Cup has handed Dai Young’s team a testing trio of pool stage opponents.

Six outstanding contests are in store for the black-and-golds who were placed in pool one alongside defending champions Leinster, multiple Heineken Cup winners Toulouse and Gallagher Premiership rivals Bath.
Dai Young's team last faced the Dubliners in a 2017 quarter-final after qualifying through a pool that included the Top 14 giants.
The detailed schedule plus kick off times for each fixture will be announced by European rugby’s governing body EPCR in the coming weeks.
Round One: 12/13/14 October 2018
Round Two: 19/20/21 October 2018
Round Three: 7/8/9 December 2018
Round Four: 14/15/16 December 2018
Round Five: 11/12/13 January 2019
Round Six: 18/19/20 January 2019
Quarter-finals: 29/30/31 March 2019
Semi-finals: 19/20/21 April 2019
The 2018/19 final takes place at St James Park Newcastle on Saturday May 11 2019.

The full draw, which was conducted by former international scrum halves Dimitri Yachvili (on behalf of French broadcasters beIN SPORTS) and Austin Healey (representing BT Sport) is as follows:
Pool One: Leinster, Wasps, Toulouse, Bath
Pool Two: Castres, Exeter, Munster, Gloucester
Pool Three: Saracens, Glasgow, Lyon, Cardiff Blues
Pool Four: Scarlets, Racing, Leicester, Ulster
Pool Five: Montpellier, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Toulon

Don’t miss out on the chance to watch Wasps in the Heineken Champions Cup next season at the Ricoh Arena. 
Did you know that Seasonal Membership allows you to watch all three European home games?
Best of all, we have a fantastic finance option that enables you to spread the cost of your ticket. Check out https://www.eticketing.co.uk/wasps for more info.